beBee background
Hjem
>
Professionals
>
Personaleadministration
>
Copenhagen
Ida Stage

Ida Stage

Student at CBS
Copenhagen, Københavns

Social


Om Ida Stage:

As a 2. year student at CBS where I am pursuing a BSc in Economics and Business Administration and I am looking for a job to compliment my studies. I have no experience in this field but have over 6 years of work experience in different fields. I am a quick and motivated learner, and used to adapting to different environments and task - this is also described in my CV and application letter. 

Common for all of my jobs is that it has followed the idea of "freedom with responsibility". Therefor I am used to learning the boundaries and goals and then working within. Moreover I am committed to doing my job, which is why I always get the things I need to do done. 

Furthermore I grew up with family members and parents whom all are in the finans- and consultant-sector who talked and introduced me to their jobs, programs and investments, why it is not something foreign to me. 

 

Erfaring

Have over 6 years of experience in different fields. This Includes:

  • Being an swimming instructor for 5+ years
  • Working in an accounting programme called Klikbook
  • Working at a restaurant in Norway
  • Working in a nursery 
  • being an Au Pair in France 

Uddannelse

Most of my experience come from working as a swimming instructor, where I also had my own team, and therefor was responsible for planning the full season, events, training camps and all communication and planning for that team. 

Fagfolk fra samme Personaleadministration-sektor som Ida Stage

Fagfolk fra forskellige sektorer i nærheden af Copenhagen, Københavns

Andre brugere, der kaldes Ida

Job i nærheden af Copenhagen, Københavns